State Council

The Order in South Australia is governed by the State Council. Membership of the State Council includes: the State Chairman and a maximum of twelve other members known as State Councillors. Each of these individuals have voting rights.

The State Chaplain and the State Administrative Officer are non-voting members of the State Council.

Contact Us

Latest News


Powered by GoGlobal CMS
Admin     Terms